Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ResiliDance – IDEA’s Bi-Annual Dance Festival – PreEvent!

April 15, 2021 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

IDEA’s Bi-Annual Dance Festival 2021, Pre-event will showcase its 3rd Movie Screening on April 15th @ 6.30pm EST ( April 16th, 4:00am IST) followed by Panel Discussion @ 8:50pm EST ( April 16th, 6:20am IST)

It’s FREE. Please Register at
https://us02web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_QQXcOMmNQdW7K2uK-bMOrw

Please visit http://ideadancers.org/events/ for a complete list of events, registrations, and ticket information.

Do subscribe to IDEA Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHDzi0AAUB5NY-XB2xJwIKQ

Please Register & Join us!!

Details

Date:
April 15, 2021
Time:
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Website:
http://ideadancers.org/events/